DATE OPPONENT NOTES
Sat, May 7 Connecticut Sun HERE
Wed, May 11 Chicago Sky HERE
Fri, May 13 Indiana Fever HERE
Sun, May 15 Dallas Wings HERE
Tue, May 17 Connecticut Sun HERE
Tue, May 24 Minnesota Lynx HERE
Fri, May 27 Seattle Storm
Sun, May 29 Seattle Storm
Wed, Jun 1 Indiana Fever
Fri, Jun 3 Washington Mystics
Sun, Jun 5 Minnesota Lynx
Tue, Jun 7 Minnesota Lynx
Fri, Jun 10 Indiana Fever
Sun, Jun 12 Chicago Sky
Thu, Jun 16 Washington Mystics
Sun, Jun 19 Seattle Storm
Wed, Jun 22 Connecticut Sun
Fri, Jun 24 Atlanta Dream
Thu, Jun 30 Atlanta Dream
Sun, Jul 3 Los Angeles Sparks
Wed, Jul 6 Las Vegas Aces
Thu, Jul 7 Phoenix Mercury
Tue, Jul 12 Las Vegas Aces
Thu, Jul 14 Las Vegas Aces
Tue, Jul 19 Connecticut Sun
Thu, Jul 21 Washington Mystics
Sat, Jul 23 Chicago Sky
Fri, Jul 29 Chicago Sky
Sun, Jul 31 Phoenix Mercury
Tue, Aug 2 Los Angeles Sparks
Wed, Aug 3 Los Angeles Sparks
Sat, Aug 6 Phoenix Mercury
Mon, Aug 8 Dallas Wings
Wed, Aug 10 Dallas Wings
Fri, Aug 12 Atlanta Dream
Sun, Aug 14 Atlanta Dream