DATE OPPONENT NEW YORK NOTES
Friday, May 24 INDIANA CLICK HERE
Saturday, June 1 @ Indiana CLICK HERE
Tuesday, June 4 LOS ANGELES CLICK HERE
Friday, June 7 WASHINGTON CLICK HERE
Sunday, June 9 LAS VEGAS CLICK HERE
Wednesday, June 12 MINNESOTA CLICK HERE
Friday, June 14 @ Las Vegas CLICK HERE
Saturday, June 15 @ Los Angeles CLICK HERE
Wednesday, June 19 CHICAGO CLICK HERE
Saturday, June 22 @ Minnesota CLICK HERE
Friday, June 28 DALLAS CLICK HERE
Sunday, June 30 @ Atlanta CLICK HERE
Wednesday, July 3 @ Seattle CLICK HERE
Friday, July 5 @ Phoenix CLICK HERE
Sunday, July 7 LAS VEGAS CLICK HERE
Friday, July 12 @ Chicago CLICK HERE
Sunday, July 14 @ Seattle CLICK HERE
Saturday, July 20 LOS ANGELES CLICK HERE
Wednesday, July 24 @ Connecticut CLICK HERE
Thursday, August 1 @ Dallas CLICK HERE
Sunday, August 4 CONNECTiCUT CLICK HERE
Wednesday, August 7 @ Chicago CLICK HERE
Sunday, August 11 SEATTLE (@BARCLAYS) CLICK HERE
Tuesday, August 13 MINNESOTA CLICK HERE
Friday, August 16 @ Dallas CLICK HERE
Sunday, August 18 @ Phoenix CLICK HERE
Tuesday, August 20 @ Indiana CLICK HERE
Friday, August 23 ATLANTA CLICK HERE
Sunday, August 25 @Washington CLICK HERE
Tuesday, August 27 PHOENIX CLICK HERE
Friday, August 30 CONNECTICUT CLICK HERE
Tuesday, September 3 WASHINGTON CLICK HERE
Friday, September 6 INDIANA CLICK HERE
Sunday, September 8 at Atlanta CLICK HERE
Final 2019 Game Notes CLICK HERE

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the game notes.

Get it FREE.

Here is what you will find in Liberty game notes:

  • Probable starters.
  • Transactions since the beginning of the season.
  • Recaps of the past several games.
  • All-time series versus opponent.
  • Team trends and statistics.
  • Stats, notes and season highlights.

 

Plus, sign up to be a Liberty Insider and you’ll receive exclusive special offers from the Liberty along with insider news and other information to bring you even closer to your favorite team throughout the year.