View the Liberty game notes in PDF format.

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION NEW YORK NOTES OPPONENT NOTES
Sunday, May 1 vs. Chicago Sky (Preseason) Newark, Del. (Bob Carpenter Center) CLICK HERE CLICK HERE
Thursday, May 5 MINNESOTA LYNX (Preseason) New York, N.Y. (Levien Gymnasium) CLICK HERE
Saturday, May 14 at Washington Mystics Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) CLICK HERE
Sunday, May 15 DALLAS WINGS New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Saturday, May 21 LOS ANGELES SPARKS New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Tuesday, May 24 ATLANTA DREAM New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Tuesday, May 31 MINNESOTA LYNX New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Friday, June 3 INDIANA FEVER New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Sunday, June 5 at Seattle Storm Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena) CLICK HERE
Tuesday, June 7 at Los Angeles Sparks Los Angeles, Calif. (Staples Center) CLICK HERE
Saturday, June 11 at San Antonio Stars San Antonio, Texas (AT&T Center) CLICK HERE
Tuesday, June 14 DALLAS WINGS New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Thursday, June 16 at Connecticut Sun Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun Arena) CLICK HERE
Sunday, June 19 at Indiana Fever Indianapolis, Ind. (Bankers Life Fieldhouse) CLICK HERE
Wednesday, June 22 at Atlanta Dream Atlanta, Ga. (Philips Arena) CLICK HERE
Friday, June 24 CHICAGO SKY New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Sunday, June 26 PHOENIX MERCURY New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Wednesday, June 29 at Minnesota Lynx Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Center) CLICK HERE
Friday, July 1 at Phoenix Mercury Phoenix, Ariz. (Talking Stick Resort Arena) CLICK HERE
Sunday, July 3 at Los Angeles Sparks Los Angeles, Calif. (Staples Center) CLICK HERE
Wednesday, July 6 SEATTLE STORM New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Friday, July 8 at Chicago Sky Rosemont, Ill. (Allstate Arena) CLICK HERE
Sunday, July 10 SAN ANTONIO STARS New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Wednesday, July 13 ATLANTA DREAM New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Friday, July 15 at Minnesota Lynx Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Center) CLICK HERE
Sunday, July 17 CONNECTICUT SUN New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE
Wednesday, July 20 at Washington Mystics Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) CLICK HERE
Thursday, July 21 INDIANA FEVER New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden) CLICK HERE

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the game notes.


Get it FREE.

Here is what you will find in Liberty game notes:

  • Probable starters.
  • Game day injury report.
  • Transactions since the beginning of the season.
  • Recaps of the past several games.
  • All-time series versus opponent including series notes, connections, splits and a look at the next opponent.
  • Team trends and statistics.
  • Stats, notes and season highlights for each player.

 

Plus, sign up to be a Liberty Insider and you’ll receive exclusive special offers from the Liberty along with insider news and other information to bring you even closer to your favorite team throughout the year.