Liberty Playlist: 7/17/2011

Here's the custom playlist for the Liberty - Shock game on 7/17/2011.

Walk In Mix:

Need You Tonight - INXS
Dazz - Brick
American Boy - Estelle
I Wonder If I take You Home - Lisa Lisa
Disco Nights - G.Q
Back to Life vs. Put your Hands Where my Eyes can See
Hold Yah on Mars - DJ Smoove Killah
Fire You Are - DJ Smoove Killah
Groove in in the Heart - Dee-Lite
Planet Rock - Afrika Bambaataa
Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff and Fresh Prince

Warm Up Mix:

I'm On one - DJ Khaled and Drake
How To Love - Lil Wayne
You Be Killin em - Fabolous
Real Love - Mary J. Blige
O.P.P. - Naughty By Nature
Request Line - Rock Master Scott
Apache - Sugarhill Gang
Apache - Incredible Bongo Band
Now That we Found Love - Heavy D and the Boyz
PYT - Michael Jackson

Pre Game Ceremonies:

Liberty Fanfare - John Williams
Hello Good Morning - Diddy Dirty Money
Car Wash - Rose Royce

1st Half:

Born in the USA - Bruce Springsteen
Crazy in Love - Beyonce and Jay Z
It Takes Two - Rob Bass
Poison - Bell Biv Devoe
Da Butt - E.U.
Fire Burning - Sean Kingston
Yeah 3x - Chris Brown


Pjanoo - Eric Prydz
Give Some More - Robert Randolph
Tightrope - Janelle Monae
Music Sounds Better With You - Stardust
Give Me Everything - Pitbull
On The Dance Floor - David Guetta

2nd Half:

More - Usher
Gotta Get Up
Single Ladies - Beyonce
Whip My Hair - Willow Smith
Rock This Party - Bob Sinclar
Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO

Post Game:

Celebration - Kool & The Gang
The Time - Black Eyed Peas
We Are Family - Sister Sledge

Back to Liberty playlists